Our Staff

Parts

Russ Pack
Parts Consultant

(888) 875-3068 

russ@anthonyautogroup.com 

Service

Tony Wojciehowski
Service Advisor

(866) 228-0574 

 

Chris Wegner
Service Advisor

 

 

Donny White
Service Advisor

 

 

Sales

Ryan Gonzalez
Used Car Sales Manager

(847) 693-7775 

 

Jim Haley
Internet Sales Manager

(847) 693-7775 

 

Chris Behlke
Sales Manager

(847) 693-7775 

chrisb@anthonyautogroup.com 

Zaya Jasim
Finance Manager

(847) 693-7775 

zaya@anthonyautogroup.com 

Adam Gutierrez
Accessory Manager

(847) 693-7775 

adamg@anthonyautogroup.com 

Bil Richmond
Sales Associate

(847) 693-7775 

bilrichmond@anthonyautogroup.com 

Nick Smoot
Sales Consultant

(847) 693-7775 

nick@anthonyautogroup.com 

Dave Borntrager
Sales Consultant

(847) 693-7775 

daveb@anthonyautogroup.com 

Sergio Estrada
Sales Consultant

(847) 693-7775 

Sergio@anthonyautogroup.com 

Tom Isaacson
Sales Consultant

(847) 693-7775 

tomi@anthonyautogroup.com 

Dave Weber
Salesperson

 

 

Dan Martino
Sales Consultant

(847) 856-3000 

dmartino@anthonyautogroup.com 

JP
Sales Manager

(847) 856-3000 

jp@anthonyautogroup.com 

Brian Jones
Salesperson

 

 

George Kostantine
Salesperson

 

 

Justin Vega
Salesperson

 

 

Mike Rancharan
Salesperson